Events

August Events

Thursday, August 2 – McQueen Financial Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 3 – Eric Stadlberger Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 3 – First Tee Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 3 – Kelly Somsky & Cameron Bentz Wedding Rehearsal
Saturday, August 4 – Great Lakes National Cemetery Golf Outing
 

Saturday, August 4 – Kelly Semsky & Cameron Bentz Wedding

Sunday, August 5 – UAW Local 598 Golf Outing
Tuesday, August 7 – Bob Browning Financial Seminar
 
Thursday, August 9 – Bob Browning Financial Seminar
 
Friday, August 10 – CWE Missions Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 10 – Jenna Page & Tyler Ward Wedding Rehearsal
 
Saturday, August 11 – Jim Hawkins Golf Outing
 
Saturday, August 11 – Jenna Page & Tyler Ward Wedding
 
Sunday, August 12 – UAW Local 9699 Golf Outing
 
Thursday, August 16 – Brian Gould Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 17 – High School Girls Tune Up
 
Friday, August 17 – Lapeer High School 1950 Class Reunion
 
Saturday, August 18 – Brandy Bly & Sean Wilson Wedding
 
Sunday, August 19 – AC Tool Room Golf Outing
 
Wednesday, August 22 – Michigan Integrated Health Seminar
 
Friday, August 24 – Collins Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 24 – North West Mutual Golf Outing
 
Friday, August 24 – Corrina Costello & Anthony Foggia Wedding
 
Saturday, August 25 – Sod Busters Golf Outing
 
Saturday, August 25 – Gary Bell Golf Outing
 
Saturday, August 25 – Hayley Barden & Grant Green Wedding
 
Sunday, August 26 – Special Olympics Golf Outing
 
Tuesday, August 28 – GM Retirees Golf Outing